These days, world turning into a big country which include too many nationality together. Thanks to technology, sharing, treatment and exploring is not difficult. For this reason people might speak common language instead of protecting and living local languages. I definitely agree this statement. If number of languages will decrease, humans can communicate much easier each other.

Firstly, I want to mention about how languages vanish and how affect world communication. Losing a language is very neutral case over the world, each year local people move to metropolises, in 21st century. Because of migration, people have use common languages, together with new generation do not have any idea about ancestors's languages. Speaking with agreed languages is makes people lives easier, and people understand each other, correctly.

Secondly, If member of nation decrease, probably their languages die with them. Number of people who speak any languages inversely affect languages lifetime. Every corner of the our planet, there are local people who specific languages belong them. So communication with local people will be too tough.

On the other hands, learning local languages which too little community use it, is not necessary as much as common languages. In addition to this, learning local languages has too many difficulties. For instance, local languages have very special rules, so we can not learn these kind of languages easily.

In essence, we can reach that conclusion is, If a language is vanished, it must be, because nobody need it anymore. Abandoning any languages are requirement, this means that kind of languages is not helpful for modern life. We have to learn and speak common languages, so dying out of any languages are help people to communicate each other.