At last years, people start to living and thinking personal. Most of the citizens do not care about community. Feeless public service can be compulsory part of high school education for gaining attitude such as sharing something, improving relationship with other people.

Firstly compulsory activities help high school students to have effective communication ability instead of being lonely person. If they work for charity or something else, they can talk easily with stranger. These kind of activities not only effect students but also effect positively the country. These students will successfully serve for their nation when they start to do their job because they will have a very significant advantage what is communication ability.

Secondly, educating young children about sportive activities contribute exploring and improving their skills about which sort of sports they can able to do. Starting a sportive activity too early, bring successful together. In addition to this young children do not waste their times when they related any sport. Also they became healthy person because doing sport is so important for human health and increase life quality so many research prove that.

Briefly, compulsory community activities make people successful and also community. People need to be related with neighbors for help each other when they need a hand. Surely attain sportive habit keep away people from time stealer activities and bad habits. In my opinion unpaid public services must be compulsory. Next step must be turn this activities a routine and voluntarily for every member of public for a strong, peaceful and successful nation.