Television has had a significant influence on the culture of many

societies. To what extent would you say that television has positively

or negatively affected the cultural development of your society?

Televisions have very important effect on public which generally poor and unimproved country. Most of these countries can not inspire positively. Watching TV is just an activity for waste spare time in my society.

To begin with, technology makes people alone. People spend their time with struggling technological devices instead of social activity. Before the TV enter our lives, many citizen of my land use their time for group entertainment, talking with their neighboor or relatives. After that televisions spread out the all over the world people give up such a thing as I said. They have good time when watching TV and don't need to met other people. This making people alone and reducing their social ability.

Secondly, there so many unnecessary TV programs and shows. One of them is marriage and dating shows. These kind of shows only steal people time. Watching that sort of programs is totally aimless and wasting time. They don't have any positive effect on society. People can not learn anything about science, news, technological developments, history and cultural legacy of their country.

To sum up, in our society TV has not positive effect. People influence adversly and they don't develop themselves, they don't think about what's going on the around. TV is just time loosing and converting and addiction day by day. TV had make human alone while had reduce their IQ.