Everyone should stay at school until they are 18. Do you agree or disagree?

It is generally believed that all citizens are encouraged to attend schools until they are mature. I am totally convinced by this view because of several benefits this can bring.

On the one hand, dropping out of school early would result in some adverse consequences. A lack of provision of vocational courses for school-leavers and ability to acquire knowledge as well as skills would be obstacles for employees to find jobs. This leads to the increasing unemployment proportion in the nation, increasing the risk of illegal activities. In terms of national development, a large number of school-leavers would be an economic burden and a barrier to worldwide integration of government policies. Young citizens without soft-skills and academic qualifications struggle to enter in International working environment, for instance multinational corporations.

On the other hand, a variety of benefits can gain from the attendance of schools until adulthood. Knowledge and academic performance in high school would provide a wide range of opportunities for young students. These include graduating with flying colors and pursuing higher education or applying into practice in finding jobs. From the government perspective, more and more educational generations, shapers of a nation's tomorrow, play a crucial role in a wealth of distinct fields such as economy, health and education. This trend also makes a contribution to the decline of unemployment and crime percentage, which could be associated with life security of national inhabitants.

In conclusion, attending schools until being adults should be supported for youngsters. I therefore believe that all the young and governments can reap benefits this trend.