Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that government should not require families sanding children to learn in private schools to pay taxes. From my own perspective, I totally disagree with the idea and I believe that parents should be under an obligation to pay taxes, even if their children studying in private education system.

There are several reasons why people might argue that they need not to pay taxes if their kids learn in private schools. First of all, mostly all finacial expenses in a private school is independent, which allows it not to be under controlled of government as a state one. By contrast, a part of taxes will be invested in public school in order to improve facilities or equipments for education. As a result, a student studying in private education system might pay tuition approximately twice or more than that in public schools, which is the key culprit of a controversy regarding taxes.

In spite of th above arguments, I support the view that although children are sent to private school, these families should be happy to share their money in order to assist public education system. One of the primary reason for this is that students who choose to study in public schools are usually intelligent but not enough financial condition to pursue private ones. Therefore, by supporting money for public education system through taxes, they are able to make a contribution to nurturing these kids. Additionally, it is beneficial for all members of society to have equal opportunities in education quality, which helps these students become a valuable citizen in the future. Besides that, choosing a school for children depends on determination of parents, family's income and interest, and they have to be responsible to their decision instead of blaming for tax.

In conclusion, despite sending children to private school, I believe that these families should pay taxes in a pleasant manner to aid students in public education system for the long-term benefits.