Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program.

As we know that every person have to face the financial issues in there later life, so he must have glean of information related to finance and banks. Mostly, educational institutions giving specific subject degrees, so engineering student don’t have any information related to finance. It will quite byzantine for them to understand the financial terms.

First we need to understand the educational structure in this world, after intermediate students have eclectic of field to choose, and once they have chosen their path, they have to remain specific to their field. Some people think that it would encumber their knowledge area and so they have difficulties to get banking terms. Every person must have knowledge related to banking and otherwise he would suffer due to lack of information, that’s why people says that financial education should be mandatory subject in school programs.

Besides the facts, it is also a reality that already students have glut courses to pass them, so another course could be burden on them, while on the other hand some students could raise a question, why they have to study that course which is out of their curriculum.

In my opinion, although it is necessary to have banking information, but we know that, in banks people are there to help and giving financial information. Moreover you should not make it mandatory component at school level, instead you will allow student chose, whether they want to select that particular course or not.