Fossil fuels are the main source of energy for most countries. However, alternative sources of energy have been encouraged to be used by some countries.To what extent is this a positive or negative development?

For many years fossil fuels have been used in many Industries and also transportation. However new social movements encourage using the other source of energy including wind, solar and electricity. In my opinion new Options are a positive development because of the following reasons.

First of all, the global warming has been increase by usage of traditional energy resources and replacing them with the modern types would cease this concerning issue. For example, a major origin of earth's temperature rising has been known from fuel consumption by cars and hence changing the automobile products to new electronic inventions will erase this source of universe heating.

Secondly, all scientific discoveries prove that carbon mixture are not permanent and they will be finished in twenty years and on the other hand new resources are renewable for ever. So countries should find a novel solution for substituting them and also politicians must legislate useful law to guide people change their lifestyle in order to forget the harmful oil and gasoline goods. For example new generation who are on age of driving should be paid as a reward for buying electronic devices such as bicycle or car and abandoning old machines.

Finally, the fuel produced from fossil is expensive in comparison with the other energies. This means human communities will gain benefit from cost saving. A litre of gasoline is approximately three dollars while solar energy is free for everyone and this could help future of our civilization in an efficient way.

In conclusion, despite of our dependence to fossil fuels human should shift to new sources of energy in a long-term term plan. Societies in accompany with parents should educate their children to embrace green life methodology instead of polluted earth. They could rearrange methods of living in many aspects like transportation, heating, making fire and running devices.