Is freedom pf speech necessary in free society? To what extend do you agree or disagree?

One of the most controversial issue today relates to free speech whether it is most essential or not. In the essay,I am going to examine this question from both points of view before giving my own opinion

One side of arguement is hold by people who argue that the benefits of free speech. Considerably outweight its drawbacks. The main reason for believing that if people are allowed to express their views then they feel free and safe in society. to be more clear,there are many kinds of rights in my country,but people speak freely is crucial right. Mankind have right to speak in democratic society. It is also possible to say that it gives people courage to speak freely. When falks put their views in front of society and community members implement their views then humans feel not only good but also feel proud. Human beings can easily speak about their own problems.

On the other hand,it is also possible to make opposing case. It is pften argued that some laws are confidential which relate to security of nation. To illustrate it, If government share their views with local individuals and community,then many mankind can leak these kind of information. but people are allowed to speak free in laws such as,health,voting,and education.As a result, When people have no right to speak these laws then they can create riots and protest.

To sum up,As we have seen,there are no easy answers to this question on balance,However,I tend to beleive that lawmakers should update and inform people when they make any laws of their behalf