Full time university student spend most of the time studying they should be doing other activity to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, all the students learning other skills at a younger age. The students who are doing full-time university study, they should be doing other activities. This essay will explain the importance of other activities, how that will use in their future, it is described in the following paragraphs.

To starts with, there are plenty of benefits from other tasks in college. First and foremost, students can learn a various skill such as communication from the debate and hosting. Communication skill is one of the most valuable skills for everyone. If any peoples have it, they can get a job rapidly. For example, big multinational companies take employers from tasting communication because it is a mandatory requirement.

Furthermore, extracurricular activities provide knowledge of the real-world and experience. If students do an internship in a similar period of study. That helps in terms of experience, which will count as a plus point for them in work experience manner. they also get information about how to work in Their field and how to control emotion in the workplace. In addition, if students cannot find jobs they can start their own business with their internship knowledge.

To conclude, students doing academic study with extra activities, that push students to gain more information about their field and society also. They develop their communication skill and gain experience. That will create an opportunity of jobs as well as business, so doing other activities are reasonable for their future.