In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is predicted that in the next few years, newspapers and books will vanish due to the development of ebook. Nevertheless, i vehemently disagree with this opinion.

The foremost reason for the popularity of online book is convenience. It is portable so people can seek and read it everywhere. Secondly, it is inexpensive even if it can be free. In the reality, most of consumers are attracted by things that are unpaid. For ex: a copious amount of money is saved from purchasing books. Upsides stemming from online magazines and newspapers are undeniable. There is no barrier for people to approach online data. However, problems pertaining to metal and physical issues are inevitable

In spite of practical benefits of online books, i still hold beliefs that printing newspapers has far outweigh advantages. It provides readers with the feeling of comfortable and genuine. Printed items often more reliable and trustworthy. Books are checked meticulously before being published. the blind are beneficial from paper books as braille board. Even though buyers have to spend extra dollars, their eyes are surely maintained in a good condition. Moreover, old books can be passed on for people who need especially those children residing in poor households.

To sum up, online books and printed books have valuable advantages. Even so, i still insist on the fact that printed books wont be altered by online version