In the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree this statement

Nowdays, the Digital Techonlogy is significant contributed in provide imfromation to reader than traditional media like as books or printed newspapers and magazines. they can read everything in everywhere when their devices was accessed to with free. However i do not totally agree the prineted newspapers or books were be replaced by the Internet.

In the future, we are double the development techonlogy bring more benifits and cheaper than in the life. In the past, the factory producted newpapers or paper they have cut many forests or tree for producted it. It is major result make to increase to polluted air and erosion land due on flood and tsunami in area. Beside they need amout payment for transported for customes or stores.Nevertheless, today the digetal technology is almost replace them make to way build e-book or digetal book or online when their devices was connected to Internet. Anywhere in home or outside the residents can see news or read books thoughout smartphone without payment .Futhermore the scientist desig e-book for blinder which they can read title book ,is speak them.

However, we are impact negative of Technologe in world . Instance, when she was driving and reading a newpapers in her phone this is lead to a serious accident in street .It is popular reasons which the rate number death people because of traffic accident is go up in the recent years by younger Beside the book is bringing to wide knowledge for everybody so, the older people usually prefer reading a real book than digatel book. Because they have many time for analysis the value of book more and more deeply emotion of writer.If the reader see many hours in screen,it will make easy to myopic.

In conclusion, althought the e-book ,digital book are tend to the development techonloy ,it was replaced by book or printer newpapers or magazine.