In future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree

n near future, nobody will purchase print media, because people can get everything and everytime news in online in low cost. I agree in this statement and more point are clarify in below essay.

To begin with, Online news and books are cost effective, when people can get to save money from online than automatically there will be decrease in customers of print media. It can save money as well as time also of customers, they are easily readable to all the people. From online people can get different types of news from previously date to till date, they do not need to store any paper in their room. However, we can get online media in different language so there will be any language barrier, so from different country also can get the international news. For example, for more information my parents used to buying 3 different newspaper but when they came to know about internet they only use internet and save money and time.

Moreover, even there is some disadvantage of using online portal as well. Lack of trustworthy site, open site, unauthentic date and source can mislead the population. Due to the open site any one can post anything easily which can spread fake news. Also, it can defect the eye power of person by using more mobiles in near future. People will eyesight problem can increase in near future due to online news.

To conclude, electronic gadget are easily accessible in this modern technology, so even there is some disadvantage in using internet, but in near future people will read everything in online rather than buying printed newspaper.