In this modern era, along with the rapid development of science and technology, people, especially bookaholics, have wider choices to read a book or newspaper. Now citizens get informations almost by portable devices rather than absorbing them from printed paperback. According to many people, internet newspaper and books will replace the traditional ones.

From my perspectives, the replacement is going to certainly take place, but the production of printed reading materials will not disappeare. The convenience and quickness of online texts are unquestionable. In daily rountine, within smart phones, tablet, residents can access to any news and knowledge regardless of distance or languages. Furthermore, bookaholics are happier while they are available to reach bestseller novels on the internet library and electrical commerical mall in one click, without waiting for a long time as before. In addition, companies fabricated some special devices that embed many technology for protecting customers from harmful effects of mobile displays, giving them better experiences for surfing online. The advent of internet and ebooks has really made a big change in the way people read.

On the other hand, hardpacks still play their significiant role in our life. In academic activies, student prefer real books and notebooks, in which they can easily take note or mark in few seconds. Moreover, some researches and scientific articles require flip back and forth many times, and the printed edition is the best choice to do this task. Beside the academic usage, hard documents also are the way when governments want to announce official news.

In conclusion, ebooks and online newspapers, magazines might be more benificial and convinient in most aspect of social life, but government, student, professors, teachers still buy printed paperback for their purposes.