In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the era of smart phones, laptops and internet technology everything is became online from shopping to education. Nowadays more people read books and news online rather than reading it in conventional ways. However, the conventional books and newspapers are still bought by some people, so I partially disagree with this statement.

First of all, with time people are getting more modern and more career oriented, thus they do not have time to read whole newspaper or book, so they choose more easy way to read daily updates such as e-newspaper on mobile phones. Moreover, people find these e-books and e-newspapers free of cost online. Furthermore, more apps are developed in the area of spreading news that these apps contains a less descripted and only important feature of that news which is largely described in newspapers. So if these news people can get easily and free of cost, than busy people will not read printed newspapers or books.

On the other hand, some people still like to read the conventional way that is printed newspapers and books. Many people read the newspaper in the morning with a cup of tea, while many like to read it in the evening in balcony to refresh their moods after work. Same goes for books, many people like to read printed books in their quiet time, they feel reading printed books give them different kind of satisfaction in life and improve their reading skills. I personally like to read newspaper in the morning with a cup of coffee and watch sunrise and read a book in my alone time.

In conclusion, it is true that more people are turning towards online news and books, but many people will still buy printed newspapers and books for their satisfaction.