The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider; the rich are becoming richer, and the poor are getting even poorer. What problems can the situation cause? What can be done to reduce this gap?

All across globe, categorization of which nations are rich and poor is common among many people with the richer countries being more demanding than the poorer ones. As the rich grow richer, the poverty within certain countries begin to grown, with the distance between these nation become significantly more seen. While the main issue contributing is the distribution of global wealth being unequal and less acquainted towards poverty reaching nations, I believe a viable solution would be to allow the wealth to be equally distributed among the countries regardless of them being rich or poor.

Migration has become a more demanding sector contributing towards the global economy of all nations. Additionally, people leave poor countries to be educated in more developed counties and work for jobs with high paying salaries, lading to a better lifestyle within those countries. For example, the richest 1% on half of the world’s income while poorer people cannot even afford health care systems with the migration of people from less developed countries under their government regulations. This will eventually cause a brain drain within the poverty leading countries where populations of people would die with them not being able to afford their daily needs.

A viable solution towards the countries being treated fairly and equally is to equally categorize the wealth among all countries regardless of their populations. Furthermore, developed countries should be encouraged by higher societies to financially support the poor nations in terms of road infrastructure, health care, global hunger, as well as educations for the future generation. For example, proper wage policies and other event policies could be developed, so that the income would be used accordingly without any wasting. As a result, all the nations would work together to aid themselves through difficult times where poverty is just a small issue a globe can eradicate!

In conclusion, scarcity and hardships within countries are always common and they all have reason to occur. The issue of carefully organizing the wealth among counties could be easily alleviated with successful companionship among countries and proper policies and regulations.