Gay marriage law becomes an uncontrolled controversial issues in our

socitey.Many people encourage for government to accept this law while

people think that it will dirty the natural human rules between the man

and woman.

Can you explain your idea about this problem ? Discuss both views.Write

an essay at least 360 words

Gay marriage law has become an argument in our community.Many people think that this marriage law should be approved by government but others believe that it has changed the marriage definition between a man and a woman.I totally agree with the statement that this marriage law should be approved by government.

On the one hand, a group of people presume that it will be perfect if authority approve this law. This point can be attributed to a host of factor. Firstly, due to modern life, human has become changed both body and mind, they have many different thoughts and currently, there are more and more people who are gay often appear in the daily life. A large number of people believed that it is an unimportant issues and regard it as a normal thing. For example, today if we see them, we will not pay attention or even admire them as a celebrity. Secondly, in all countries’ law, every citizens, townspeople, human are completely good treated by happiness rights, protection rights, and the rights about being cared. Notwithstanding a part of people discriminate them, they invariably fight for the rights. Thirdly, there is a crowd of people advocate for LGBT community. This is because some people disagree with this law are doing like being falsify for the human rights or today we have the evidence to prove for their right interest.It is undoubted truth that a range of distinguished people are gay but it do not impact on their career or their life.

One the other hand, it is widely believed that this law are transforming the natural human concept between woman and man. In fact, an array of people who was born back from 1990s or lower do not agree as it is effortless to perceive the cause that they have not seen any this kind of love before. It is apparent for them to regard this love as a different thing, eccentric and someone points out that it contrast natural rules. Apart from that, a lot of people who are gay partly critic a normal person that they are old-fashioned and it leads to more inferior LGBT community reputation. Especially, even some scientists find out that these people is having a considerable disease although it is not 100% absolutely accurate information and it affects to the people who read tabloid.

In conclusion, two points above have each advantages and drawbacks.Some people consider that this law should be accepted while others concern this as an unacceptable. I contend that it would be better for government to approve this law.