Recently,There has had some news about cartoons for the kids.Today,

Youtube-one of the famous website in over the world, has appeared violent

videos such as slayer or some killing videos.

What is the solution of this problem ?Do you think our government should

intervene to solve this problem seriously ?

Write an essay at least 350 words

As we know it, youtube is a famous application worldwide.The kids are all up for entertainment such as: watching cartoons,….. But behind the good, there are also bad things that affect children. Recently, animation of children on YouTube has shown. Scenes of deadly violence. And it have bad videos affecting small children watching cartoons.

Videos on YouTube appear violent. On it there are challenges full of danger and in it is done by children. Gazy challenging videos such as: a pig challenge. There was a young man who had crawled into the pigsty and lived like a pig for 24 hours.Likewise, dog challenge live coffin challenge, live underground challenge……Young people do it and turn up and put on YouTube.YouTube kids is the main development app for google kids running on both android and ios platforms. This is considered a variation of the YouTube videos for children. However, in fact, YouTube is completely harmless. Previously, YouTube kids have been repeated accrued. Because it posted there videos harm for children.

So what are its solution ? According to online reading statistics many people have invented highly advanced applications. According to Mr Le Minh Hung, he will build a technology application AL (Artificial intelligence). It will remove bad murder videos on YouTube. And Mr Nguyen Khanh Trinh advertised applications clever-ads. About the TT-TT agency will ask you tube remove features suggest with violation notification channels. Not for user repost clip violate.

Through it, youtube is not only beneficial in every way but it is also harmful to us. Families with young children should pay more attention to watching Youtube.