Gay marriage law becomes an uncontrolled controversial issues in our

socitey.Many people encourage for government to accept this law while

people think that it will dirty the natural human rules between the man

and woman.

Can you explain your idea about this problem ? Discuss both views.Write

an essay at least 360 words

On the one hand, many people think that it will be fine if we accept this law. This problem can be attribute to a host of reason. Firstly, due to modernization, human has become changed both body and mind, they have many different thought about this law and now there are more and more people who are gay often appear in the daily life,Many people believed that it is an unimportant issues and regard it as a normal things.For example, today if we saw them, we do not care too much or even admire or make them as a famous person.Secondly, in all countries law, every citizens,townspeople, human are completely good treated by happiness rights, protection rights, and the rights about being cared. despite of the discrimination against them, they always fight for the rights. Thirdly, there are many people support LGBT community. This is because some people who disagree with this law are doing like being falsify for the human rights or today we have the evidence help to prove that it is truth that many famous people are gay but it is not affect on their career or their life. One the other hand, it is thought that this law are being a dirt on the natural human rules between woman and man.In fact, many people who was born back from 1990s or lower do not accept for an easy to understand reason that they has not seen any the love between two man.It is easy for them to consider this love is different but strange and someone point out that is opposite the rules. A part from that, many people are gay partly critic a normal person that they are people who are old-fashioned. And it definitely make LGBT reputation in their mind more badly.Especially, even some scientists says they find out that this people is having an significant disease although it not 100% absolutely correct.It sometimes affects to the people who read tabloid.