getting promotions are one of the biggest motivations for hard work in the modern workplace Why are people so driven to receive promotions what other factors motivate people to work hard

Generally, in modern world every individual want to become a successful person in their life for affluent lifestyle. However getting promotions are one of huge motivators for do work harder in modern workshops. I discuss some of reasons why individuals want to receive promotions.

To commence with, there are myriad of reasons why individuals like to receive promotions because they want to achieve good salary in their jobs. To elaborate it, every employer want to earn a good salary for their opulent life and also many persons do hard work and receive promotions to achieve a higher level of their job.For instance, in United Arab Emirates almost 33% employers do more and more work harder to get promotions and good rank in their company. As a result, mostly people like to get promotions for their better life standard.

Moreover, there are immense of other factors motivates to employers. To explain it, mostly individuals do hard work to make a good image in their societies and to complete their dreams also mostly workers belong to middle-class families and they want to improve their facilities. For example, according some experts mostly individuals do work harder and get promotions due to their responsibility.Thus, every worker do work hard to maintain their expenses.

To conclude, individuals are receiving promotions for their better earnings and mostly employer are motivating to do work hard by individuals families.