Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching. With the technology available today there is no justification for it, and everything should be done online. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A traditional method of teaching has always been presenting seminars in halls to large amounts of students, however, there is no rationale for it with today's technology, and everything should be done digitally. I disagree with the statement that online teaching should be encouraged more than traditional learning which is a more effective and efficient method of providing education. While in-classroom lessons can undoubtedly promote active learning directed towards the pupils, I believe that the organization of lectures within the study period plays a major role in advancing academic performance.

In my point of view, students are motivated towards having face-to-face interactions with other students and their respective professors and staff. Additionally, one benefit of traditional school-based learning is that the students have the opportunity to have personal meetings with the lecturers and discuss their performance on examinations, research papers as well as upcoming projects. Teachers can provide instant feedback and individual support for the students and in the classroom. For example, a research carried out by Oxford University in 2019, showed that the children had shown great progress in their studies with the help of their educators and teamwork of their colleagues, being with them and guiding them through every step of their performance to give these great outcomes. As a result, students sense a feeling of being united and encouraged with the premises leading to even relationships between students which could remain even outside campus life! Thus in-class participation has had a positive impact on the student's life and future.

In my opinion, institutions provide structured learning within the premises along with an easy-to-follow schedule arranging all their majors. Furthermore, it allows a flexible class timetable which is ideal for all the pupils, including the ones who are having part-time jobs to support themselves overseas. Officials make these schedules such that all the students have the ability to attend them at their own pace, with normally 4 subjects in the morning, followed by a break and another 4 subjects in the afternoon leading to the end of their day at colleges. For instance, attending classes means joining classes on time, promoting punctuality and being organized within their classes. Consequently, as they practice conduct and being on time, they will build those mentalities and carry them to adulthood leading to a better lifestyle. A blanket inspiration towards working hard and promptly will surely boost their lives.

In conclusion, a conventional technique of teaching online has been developed with today's technology, however, in-class attendance can inspire the students to create meaningful relationships among their follows and staff, bringing up their performance and morale well-being and to work according to a full-time plan by assembling their work schedule during their learning period as well as for their future jobs. It recommended that the government motivate the students towards attending classes with face to face interactions rather than online learning, which may make the students go in diverse pathways other than studying, bringing a negative effect