Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

In the contemporary era, humanity is unforeseen coming up against the worldwide warming phenomenon which is considered as one of the most severe catastrophes. As proved by some researchers, global warming originates from frequent carbon dioxide-releasing. With the aim of resolving this problem, some productive methods will be analyzed in this essay.

Initially, global warming undeniably stems from the immense carbon footprint which is commonly emitted. Carbon dioxide is contemplated as a decisive element that determines the severity of world-wide warmth. During the production process, a number of factories provoke a huge amount of gases consisting of carbon dioxide and overheating the world. An increase in carbon footprint is also derived from deforestation, meaning that when the fire is burned, a particular amount of carbon will be pumped into the air leading to carbon overloading in the atmosphere. Consequently, the increase of global warming will get out of hand.

With the view to tamping the carbon footprint down, planting trees had better be widespread carried out. Vegetation is deduced to have the capability to stabilize the ecosystem as it may absorb the carbon footprint which is daily discharged. Thus, the more plants grow, the more atmosphere is cleansed. Furthermore, the government is expected to set the law of jungle comes into force, meaning that banning the burning of the forest should be strictly observed. With the aim of lessening deforestation, more fines related to human’s inferior behavior should also be conducted. Throughout this remedy, the awareness of people could be enhanced.

In conclusion, global warming is a worth minding phenomenon and has proved to have many negative impacts on nature in panorama. Therefore, this phenomenon needs collaboration between both governments and each individual in tackling it. I believe that the mentioned methods could diminish global warming if they are put into effect.