The government has announced that it plans to build a new university. Some people think that your community would be a good place to locate the university. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of a new university in your community.

Nowadays, education becomes part of everyone's life. The ruling authority declares its plans to construct a new University. Most people claim that their community will be a better place to build the University. This essay will highlight the positive and negative outcome of constructing a new University in the community.

On the one hand, if they built the university in their community then it has numerous benefits such as high employee rate and also increases graduate rates in that circle. For instance, people in that location tend to have good job opportunities such as teaching, non-teaching and etc. Eventually, people can earn more, which aids them to have a good life. The people in that region will gain superior quality of education, which succor them to grasp good knowledge, therefore, they will have a better future.

On the other hand, there some cons because of building the University such as, it affects the farmers and uneducated people who are working in that place. To cite an example, the construction of a university in the local circle will occupy hectares of lands, which will include the farming lands and other buildings such as small-scale industries. Therefore, it will affect the people who are working in those industries and also farmers who are farming in their lands.

To draw a conclusion, constructing the university in their community will have both pros and cons, which will aid the people and also trouble the people in that circle.