the government should provide care and financial support to the retire people, others, consider that it is entirely the responsibility of themselves. discuss both views and give your own opinion .

It is well said that money is not god but not less than god. Presently, it is reckned by some masses that administrator must confer financial assistance to the retire people. By contrast, others have conflicting views. Here, I would like to account both the view points.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, retire people can relish their life if government give monetary after retirement . To illustrate, they can not only visit numerous prominent places with family members but also manage personal expenses easily if they get pecuinary from the government. Moreover, after retirement old people faces many health problems which require a hefty amount of money for treatment. Thus, it is the duty of government to furnish them proper care and money. On the other side, opposite wind is also there.

To begin with, folks opine that administrator already invest a large amount of money on distinct types of facility such as accommodation, transportation, health, education and many more. Therefore, government can face extra burden if financial endorsement issue to the retire people. Apart from it, retired people get a handsome salary during their working and they can save money easily for further future. Thence, it is necessary for retire people to take care themselves of their personal belongings.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, monetary will uplift the living standard of retire people. However, still I ponder that retire people have to save some money while doing job rather than expecting from administrator.