The government should sometimes infringe on people's freedom for the security of society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that the idea of violation, the freedom of people, is not morality. However, I firmly believe that sometimes, the government need to interfere the people's liberty for the security of society because of a protecting a citizen from danger and making sure that safety regulations are followed.

To begin with protecting people from danger because the laws of a country are enforced by the country's government which prohibit and reduce activities damage for people. For example, nowadays, traffic regulations are promulgated to prevent the accident and reduce the number of dead.

On the top of that, the government can infringe an individual's right to freedom in order to make sure that safety regulations are followed. Certain jobs can endanger people's lives when employees do not work safely and responsibly. It is important to ensure that these employees follow safety rules. For instance, school bus drivers or pilots who effect immediately to people's lives. Thus, they have to undergo the random healthy test to ensure their ability.

To sum up,the infringement of government which protects people from danger and make sure that safety regulations are followed. For those reasons, the government should sometimes infringe on people's freedom for the security of society.