Governments should ban dangerous sports. Others think that people should have the freedom to do any sport activity. Discuss both sides and give your op

Nowadays, opinions differ as to whether it is much better for hazardous sports to be forbidden. Although some experts opine that authorities ought to prohibit risky sports, I would argue that individuals are free to opt what sports they can play.

On the one hand, there are some factors advocating the belief that dangerous sports need banning. The first justification stems from the jeopardy and risks that these types of sports could bring about. For example, due to the severe whether condition of mount Everest, there are a vast array of confirmed accidents happening to mountaineers those who have the desire to conquer this summit . It leads to the fact that these people may confront the possibility of death. Moreover, amateurs are required to spare a great amount of money in order to ensure their safety and hire professional trainers when partaking in dangerous sports. To illustrate, a journey to the Everest summit costs approximately $50000, which surpasses the affordable price of many individuals .In lieu of spending too much money on these games, it might be useful for players to allocate their budgets to make investments or to donate for charities.

On the other hand, plentiful reasons have persuaded me to think that people have freedom to participate in any sport activities they prefer. Firstly, joining in these sports is able to help many players to gain experience owning to the obstacles and dangers they could face and undergo. For instance, overcoming challenges on the road to Everest summit honed the mountain climbing aptitudes of Phan Thanh Nhien, who is the first Vietnamese to succeed in reaching the peak. But for this journey, he would not have brought the victory and pride to his nation and become reputative. Furthermore, thanks to these extreme sports like parachuting or skydiving, many people can enjoy the exquisite and spectacular scenes and landscapes from high altitudes, which may add the excitement and interest to these sports. Thus, these amateurs can unwind and become aware of the beauty of the Earth.

In conclusion, admittedly, taking part in risky sports might jeopardise the lives of players; nevertheless, the values and benefits that humans could reap of these games might offset the drawbacks.