The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the

best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Overweight is becoming the serious health issue in health care system and its increasing day by day. Some people think that involving more physical education in the school curriculums is the key point to get rid of these problems. I partially agree on this statement and this essay support my viewpoint.

Firstly, there is no any doubt, that physical exercise is the key point of weight loss. If school add this as their course in their syllabus, this aware the students from small age, in the same time, children can deliver this awareness to their parents by sharing different kinds of exercise. For example, schools are involving their students in physical fitness class but only once or twice a week and giving more focus on exercise book. They need to add more classes of physical to make interest in this. Many research of BBC had also claimed that, physical fitness is the keen sector to avoid overweight in future generations.

In other hand, only exercise cannot reduce the overweight, schools and parents must know that good diets are also important for growing child. Schools must also make aware that after physical, students must have nutrition diet, so they can keep balance on their health. Without proper diet only physical fitness can harmful for growing child. However, avoiding junk food, only homemade food must be allow in school area and proper knowledge of organic food to students can help to aware students about diet food.

In sort, Physical fitness is important to avoid overweight, hence, proper diet also must be provided to the children.