The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the

best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Obesity become a major problem in recent decade.Some people claim that this burning issues has a harmful effect on health care system so one part reckon that by introducing physical lessons in school syllabus is main remedies.In my opinion learning from childhood can be a solution but not best way.A number of arguments support my opinion.

Though , many people think initiating physical study from beginning stage of personal life will completely reduced overweight it is not true all time.Sometimes young children can not understand or can not carry their learning through life.they often fail to execute their education in later life owing to different circumstances.For example, young people fond of cycling but as they become adult they can not continue this habit due to lack of time.So it is clear that school learning could be a good step but not the best one.

On the other hand, we are now living in a technological era that's why most of the work is machine oriented.Due to this reason,people sit back hour after hour in front of computer or laptop.lack of exercise they face various health concern.Furthermore,social networking,you tubing, gaming on-screen increase the chance to become lazy.However,for solving this problem technology should be used up to a certain limit at the same time regular exercise should continue routine base.

In addition, present days people especially young generation very much addicted to fast food or junk food .these types food has low nutritive below which has adverse effect on body mechanism.Resarch shows that, junk food contain 30% fatty acid,65% cholesterol that is alarming component.so home-made balance diet is highly recommended for ensuring safe health.

At the end of the day, presenting more physical lesson in school curriculum can be beneficial but other reason should be considered.Balanced died,home made healthy food ,routine exercise all are linked together for maintain

weight.