Happiness is often considered difficult to define.Why is this ? What factors determine happiness?

Many discrepancies arise when we try to determine a true meaning of happiness; although it is being experimented by all of us but it is proportional and differ from one to one. Yet some perspectives are used all over the time to define if we are happy or no.

Being happy is a sentiment which all people around the world don’t have a final definition to it. To make it more clear, happiness is not a real quantity to be measured like when we use meters or litters to determine the amounts of distances and liquids respectively; but it is an emotion which we feel towards the actions of each others or due to some good news or even when we defeat a foe. Also facing problems successfully allow us to be in peace with ourselves; however, some people extremely enjoy doing some activities while others will not have the same attitude during practicing the same actions.

On the other hand, scientists have been keen to know how a person will get happy. According to the psychological therapists, who have been testing what shall make any human being happy or no, the internal character of us is the main factor which controls our point of view when judging any topic; Moreover, the circumstances in which we are being put into will have significant effect on us. Furthermore, the frequency of doing the same practise periodically or from time to time affects our mood and our way of thinking. For example, doctors always advise to do some sports on daily basis, as this will increase our self confidence and increment our joyfulness.

In conclusion, although being happy is what we all wish but lots of distinctions have been recognised when we give an explanation to happiness itself. Even though some factors are considered common among all humans when we tend to determine either we are happy or no?.