Health experts say that obese women and women over the age of 40 should not be given free fertility treatment (IVF) because they are more likely to experience health problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

The health is very essential in every one's life and today the problem of obesity is increasing day by day not only in children but in adults. It is adhered that the females with fat and older age do not allowed to do fertility treatment as the danger of health related anarchies might increase . In my opinion this statement is true for some reasons that I intend to discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, the women with these conditions may face difficulties because firstly they are not healthy enough to hold a baby as their immunity weakened due to increased age and if they do so then the chances of survival of both mother and child get reduced. For instance, I heard a news recently from my uncle that a lady in their neighbourhood died because of her artificial pregnancy in elder age. Afterwards, the obese ladies have a overweight body can not give birth to a active and healthy baby as they ownself are victims of many diseases like diabetes, blood sugar and so on thus percentage of successful delivery is very low. I am not saying that these people can not have any child many alternatives might be helpful in that situation.

Furthermore, parents with these sorts of problems can adopt a child from orphanage where they can fulfill the requirements of needy juveniles and also gain happiness of having a offspring . Take my maternal aunt as instance, she is 45 years old and familier with all the consequences of IVF so they bring a small kid from the orphanage. By this they can gain pleasure and the danger of death might be overcomed.

In conclusion, I think that if the cure leads to pain then this would not be permitted to anyone because the life is our first priority than any other thing.