Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world.What do you think are the main causes of this problems and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Nowadays the increase in homeless people is the main concern across several nations in the world. Hence many adverse impacts are seriously affecting human beings and solutions need to emerge urgently to address this issue. This essay will examine its causes and suggest some suitable solutions.

Turning to the causes of this growing problems.First and foremost,due to migration from other countries and from suburban areas to the city center there is a lack of means of adapting to living standards.It includes food,capacity,houses and also jobs.In addition,high standards of living are required in the city to keep pace with human development.Therefore,two of these factors contribute to the homeless’s difficulties.In other words,those people who live in the street struggle with affording to make ends meet and the number of the homeless has been increasing more and more,which results in high rate illiteracy,the appearance of depraved culture and a further potential decline in country’s economic growth.

As a consequence of those effects,essential solutions should be deployed as soon as possible.The Government should support homeless people by both material and spiritual worth.For instance,homelessness should be given sufficient money,clothes and other means of living.Moreover, the government should encourage them to move to remote areas for earning a living by supporting all those basic needs and creating more suitable careers to their levels.By doing this,the homeless may have stable jobs and be able to develop their life day by day.

In conclusion,it is obvious that there are many probable causes of the increase in homeless rates and the government should come up with more new policies to support the homeless through many ways such as donating money or creating more jobs.Therefore,the homeless’s life might be much better and the depraved society can be eradicated.