The idea of having a single career is become an old fashion one. The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Nowadays, it can be seen that for earning ample amount of money people are moving to do several jobs instead of depending on only one job that actually have become old fashion. Alongside with this, future education will always be helpful for entire life.

To begin with, this paragraph will discuss about the cons and pros of having one job which has both consequences positive or negative for instance, doing one job as a full-time employee is quite enough for every individuals. But, research depicts that eight hours of duty time is enough for being an employee otherwise, doing excessive work creates number of disease namely; Stress, Blood pressure and many others that eventually could devastate the life. Currently, people are trying to earn money more and more within a short time owing to rapid extension in the world.

On the other hand, currently youngsters are very keen to do several work in the same time that helps them for earning money for example, free lancer, part-time and others. many adepts assert that free lancer always do different work by home because of earning plenty of money although, it has number of adverse consequences that would be dangerous for their mental and physical health such as, spending much time in front of laptop, work more than the capability, no physical activity and so on which even disturb the education to some extent.

In conclusion, working different job is far beneficial but, not to over look its disadvantages. Moreover, health and wealth both are more essential among every individuals therefore people must be known pertaining to its pitfalls as well.