The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashion one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Some people think that having a career is enough to them, whereas other people find that the new fashion will be to have several careers or ways earning money and education will be continued throughout life. However, I believe that focusing on a single career not an old fashion and it is also the good chance to improve our skills.

The first reason why we should choose a stable job is having thorough insights into fields which we are doing. For example, people working in Information Technology have a large knowledge about electronic devices. They can not turn on doing musician, artist or vet. As a matter of fact, each fields bring different comprehansion and people who working at each jobs will accumulate more experiencce by not the same ways. As we can see, a reporter will be trained communicating skills, consequently becoming a church will be improved writing skills.

Another benefit of having a single career is getting productive working life. For example, a famous singer in Vietnam can earn 80 millions dong just by singing a song when they have well voice and professional vocal technique. If you have knowledgeability about your job, you will be got a promotion. The salary of the beginner is often low, then climbing dramatically when you have adequately experience. Money which you earned is enough to serve demand of life. Those are getting marry, buying houses, cars or even travelling around the world.

In conclusion, choosing a career and making a living with it is an important decision in a person’s life. Stable job is still a good chance to help life better but it is just really effective when you have passion.