The important way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills.

To what extent you agree or disagree

Theses day, public debate has been going on over whether educating people who own youth criminal parents with their experiences is one of the essential ways to decrease crimes. I fully agree with this measure.

To begin with, one of the reasons which make youngers have become criminals is the quality and the quantity of education for their parents have not cared. Besides, without a variety of courses in school, youth people also were learned more experiences, skills and were impacted habits, actions from their guardians. If birth parents have shown negative habits, their children would have done some acts like that. A good example is that when parents swindle to order to steal private information accounts to extort money, their sons or daughters will play to similar acts. Researchers argued that approximately 60 percent of impacts from guardians have given a critical attitude and a pessimistic view to youngers.

On the other hand, anyone lives in their countries that must keep to the legal of the areas. When guardians have educated and broadened their bits of knowledge, they would teach their children to do correctly acts. Nowadays, the proportion of youth crimes increases quite significantly, to nearly from seven to ten percent each year, followed details in The New York Times. By means, parents were educated parental training, for instance, teaching skills, legal experiences, communication training,... they have taught and explained for youngers. From that, youth criminals would not become that concerned with families.

In conclusion, I strongly assume that a good way to reduce youth crimes is to rise people skills who own parents of criminals. What are more, governments, the ministry of education and individuals must join hands to develop a society where residents could live in without the worry of crimes.