Improvement in health education and trade are essential for the development of poor nations .However, the government of rich nations should take more responsibility for helping poor in such areas ? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many a least developed countries is combating with poor development in health ,education and trade. However ,some echelons of society subscribe the belief that prosper nations ought to take more responsibility for helping poor in such areas. I partially agree with this statement.

Lending a helping hand to developing nations help them to touch unprecendent heights of development. As, poor countries have less advancement in medical technology. Providing them with expert doctors and introducing new medical facilities can help them to eradicate fatal diseases, such as ,Cancer and aids .Moreover least developed countries have less control over global market which, influence their trade. Adopting the policy of free market and new world economic order ,1972 by rich countries help to foster the economic status of poor Nations .Adding to it, help from rich nations in enhancing the education system is acceptable as it open many avenues for further development and employment for citizens of developing nations.

However, money of developed countries belongs to their residents as, it originates from taxes ,custom duties and national resources. Spending excessive money for development of other nations ,may lead to aggression among local people towards the authority. It also creates burden on the economy of rich nations. Disintegration of Soviet Union is clear example of this phenomenon .As, the government of Russia spent heftiest amount on the satellite states that, results in movement against administration .Furthermore, poor nations should make prime efforts to overcome predicaments such as, dishonest officers that embezzled the money that is for development of country ,before seeking help from prosper.

To conclude ,mulled over over the proceeding information, it becomes clear that rich countries should help poor nations. However they should give priority to provide better facilities to own the country people.