Many think that planting tree in open area of cities and town is more useful than to building house.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Afforestation plays an important role to protect the environment. Presently, it is considered that planting more trees in urban areas are useful. However, Establishing lots of homes for mushrooming population in cities is also considered to be necessary.Here, I would like to accord with the former view with my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore up the view of logging in open areas of mega cities. First and foremost, in this materialistic era, the increasing number of vehicles in cities are the major cause of air pollution. These means of transportation emits harmful gasses in atmosphere which pollute the environment at a large scale. Therefore, the plantation of trees and shrubs is the capital way to reduce the level of pollution. Moreover the presence of much greenness is worthwhile for the rising population in urban areas. As they face many health hazards like respiratory problems which could be controlled by more plantation in such area.

Over and above,the scarcity of trees is responsible for ozone layer depletion .As it effect negatively and leads to health disease such as cancer, skin injuries and so on. To control this ailments in mega cities

, It is necessary to plant more and more trees.

On the second side, there are multifarious points to endorse the development of houses in urban areas. In this fast paced era, the increasing level of population need much space for accommodation.Thus,establishing houses are much crucial instead of planting trees. Moreover, trees can be planted in rural areas because mega cities provides much facilities for people living there.

In conclusion,I personally believe that, afforestation is much worthwhile to survive in this environment as compared to building houses.