some people say that in our modern age if is unnecessary to teach childern about the skill of handwritting. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that the technology is growing uncontrolled in competitive world and new generation rely on advance items such as mobile phone ,lapto and so on.They are ignoring to handwriting skills. I disagree with this statement that handwriting is not beneficial for juveniles.

There are manifold points to endorse up to the skill of handwriting is more worthwhile for children .First and foremost ,children start to learn writing from their school time and they can easily learn to writing task so handwriting boost up their confidence .It is a good way to preserve gold moments by songwriting write anything then that writing topic live memorize for long time as it acts a powerful memory. Quoting an example from my personal life that when i was passed in 5th class that time | Wrote a poem in English languages.The tittle of this poem was little star and it was large near about 250 words which I remember till today. It is only possible by handwriting skills.

Further ,sometimes , this skill helps the student to select their future career as a number of writing completion organize on not student get national and international level .The student get reward or prize by using clear and neat handwriting which is beneficial to join their future goal.

More over , there is no doubt that this skill plays a cardinal role in our life however it consumes a lot of time and energy . Student should go with advance technology which is helpful to improve their living standard Juvenile can do their study on laptop, computer and other electronic gadgets. They can write all things by using advance technology.One culd draw the conclusion based on above discussion that handwriting skills has a plenty of advantage as compared to modern life.