Some people think that it is more important to plant tree in open area of towns and cities than to build more housing to what extant do you agree or disagree.

Afforestation plays an important role to protect the environment of any areas. Presently,It is considered that,Planting more trees in urban areas are more worthwhile.However,Establishing lots of homes for mushrooming population in cities is necessary which is argued by others.I would like to accord with the former view with my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore up for logging in open areas of mega cities.First and foremost, in this materialistic era, the increasing number of vehicles in cities are the major cause of air pollution. To be specific,These means of transportation emits harmful gasses in atmosphere.Therefore,The plantation of trees and shrubs is the capital way to reduce the level of population.Moreover,The presence of much greenness is detrimental for the rising population in urban areas.As they feel respiratory problems in cities.Thus,trees help a lot to exhale the of oxygen and inhale carbon dioxide.So,It is beneficial to clean the environment

Over and above,The scarcity of trees is responsible for ozone layer depletion .As it effect negatively and leads to health disease such as,cancer,skin injuries and so on.So,To control this ailments in mega cities.It is necessary to plant more and more trees.

On the second side,There are multifarious points to endorse for the development of houses in urban areas.To begin with,In this fast paced era,the increasing level of population need much space for accommodation .Thus,establishing houses are much crucial as compared to trees.Moreover,trees can be planted in rural areas because mega cities provides much facilities for people.so,for those amenities developing living places are helpful.

In conclusion,I personally believe that,Afforestation is much worthwhile to survive in this environment.while,housing is also the fundamental need of mankind.