Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get news while others believe that TV is the better for this purpose discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Getting news by radio is considered to be beneficial to understand all the incidence for each. however, TV is more lucrative to gain in news for individual to expand the horizans of the knowledge in exciting way because its surrounds man with facilities of audio as well as visual. This essay will discuss both sides.

To begin with, advantages of getting all around news by TV this device has become a part and parcel of everyone's life. To exemplify it is alluring people to watch broadcast because of audio and visual effects. Therefore a section of society give prefer to watch it rather than radio. Moreover, people learn news more easily by watching incidents scenes for examples natural disaster such as flood, earthquake, Storms and other incidents and so on. watcher can more understand that's situations and help them as they can do.

Next watching news with the help of this gadget public can get through news and the availability of this equipment offers live interview of famous star from pupils follow this role model by personality such as shoes, clothes and so on.

On the other hand, radio is traditional way to gain news it has only audio facility furthermore this gadget more cheaper than TV show it don't upset the budget of poor people. apart from it this is never effect on eye side it is easy to carry anywhere and getting news at the convenience . As

a result it is good source of getting news in order to enhance their knowledge.

In conclusion, both have their own significance as way of my thinking TV is more praise worthy to getting knowledge because of some factors such as a dumb person who is never fall first in the news and they can understand by watching scenes and pupils are more exciting to watching upcoming scenes.