Improvement in health,education and trade are essential for the development of poor nations,However the govt of richer nations should take more responsbility for heloing poor nations in such areas.To what extent you agree or disagree.

It is quiet common dilemma of under develop countries that they donot have sufficient medical,learning and marketing facilities.Infact it is very necessary for poor localities that welloff nations should support them in these sectors.Although in my opinion, to help substandard states is productive but the needy realm should be laible to honestly utilize the financial and moral support of that countryside.

It is undeniable reality that impowerished countries are facing many socail and economical problems,However it is due to dramatical increasing rate of the population.Even though masses hardely meet their essential needs.For instance Pakistan has approximately the population of 22 cror and their poverty rate is 54.6 percent in rural areas and 9.4 percent in rural areas as well.Moreover the malnutrition rate is 40 percent in children and 49 percent in women.Most of the children dies every year due to lack of food.

Furthermore there is a deficiency of quality education lack of educational institutes as well as failure business schemes.poor medical and hygenic conditions shows the real real picture of poverty and have worse ramifications they edure.

To fullfill this economical gap the well establish states must come forward to support them in these sectors.They could give them funds and loans on low tax amount as well as medical staff good trainer and create opportunities for business.Hence they should not ignore them from any of the side.

To sum up all facts and figures it is concluded that it is the right of vulnerable nations to get support but they should not spoil them in the hands of corrupt politicians and bureaucrats it could only be for their poor population.if they donot focus over poor nations they would have corroding effects.because it is ,said that poverty is a death.