Popular events like football worldcup and other international sporting occasion are essential in easing international tension and releasing patriotic emotion in a safe way

Now a days sports play a very primitive role locally as well as internationally ,Howerver its worldwide shots tend to decrease the stress globally.Meanwhile it generate optimistic apporach for their home land.Although it is an undeniable fact that sports nit only maintain the body fitness but also develop the love for nation.

In preceding years , the games had been played just as a leisure activity to spend their free time and to make some body fitness which ultimately decrease their depression.Alternativly The contemporary situation varied from past its worldwide value is dramatically rising with the passage of time.

Actually in this modern era, every individual is suffering in the dilemma of different social problems.In this matter the mode of games little bit flip and people Arrange these games in abroad as it refreshens the body and mind.

Moreover, when someone practise to play emotionally for their country it could be very pleasant thought to give game to our country. Inspite of all these things international games not only for itself benefit but also generate the revenue for their national development.Im this matter govt should take steps to make sure the motivation in young adults and also give opportunities to show their skills. Media should also play its role to inspire the young generation in this regard.so that this international tension could be overcome.