A few major languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the usage of other is rapidly declining.Is it a positive or negative development.Give reason of your answer and include a relevant example from your own knowledge and experience.

Language play an imperative role in the lives of individuals nation.Each country has its own native language that they used to speech it in every matter of life.Although there are some languages that overcome to the regular mother tongue, Thats causing vanishes the vernacular.whereas i suggest ,to learn other languages is global demand while mother tongue is the identity of every nation.

Man is a social animal and since the world came in to being he used to speech mother tongue .Each nation has its own natal language. It differentiate one nation to another. Moreover it helps to understand the economical issues ,cultural behaviour and needs of society.

On the flip side communication fulfil the gap between states and world seems to be one map,it becomes very

Indispensable to learn other languages .people have to move different purposes to overseas so it becomes quiet common that we should have some how know about other languages.

To be a large extent it is believed that one should move with the trend it could beneficial for communities.As world is a global village we have to prepare and fulfill the demands globally. Infact it took away from our own culture and norms but it is the need of the day .Rather than adopting other values one should not forget its own significance.because who forget their norm they can not enlighten the future of nations.

To sum up all it is concluded that parental language should not be underestimated over any other dialect. its a represent what we are and where we belongs to .Inspite of all one should not distract ourselves from learning other vernacular.