In many countries children are engage in some kind of paid work.some people regard this as completely wrong while other consider it is valueable.

It is quiet common that adults are tend to labour world wide to earn money.Few individuals believe that it is corroding activity whereas else think it is worth for them.However in my opinion it depends on nature of work they actually do.

Although it is undeniable fact juvinile derive themselves some working scheme it is because that world map contains approximately 70 percent developing and under develop countries, on a large extent they are not economically stable Due to rising popoulation factor with the passage of time.so in this regard their societies moving their youngers in labour force to fullfill the basic needs to dwell.

On the flip side this phenomenon seems ti be very creative and generate positive vibes,even though youngers are introducing new inventions and are laible to fame their homeland in every field for instance thechnology ,sports, education .Likewise Arfa kareem a youngest microsoft certified professional in age of 9 and iman qureshi 11 year younger tennis star Moreover malala yousafzai the noble laureate at age of 17 as well.

Inspite of all these we can not ignore child labour who work hard day and night in factories ,automobile workshops.Even they work in peoples home where they suffer many hardships towards their owner.They lose their self respect just for the sake of money.

To sum up all the facts it is concluded that working children is not worse thing it all about standard and quality of work they do.we should categories that whether that activity is healthy and safe for children or not.