Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries while other people think it is not necessary to travel abroad because information can be seen on tv and internet.Discuss bith views and give your opinion.

Global trotting is quiet common now a days some individuals believe that it is essential to move overseas, whereas rest of the individuals suggest that instead of visiting foreign countries it could be better option to have access on mass media to gather the particulars.

In contemporary view, global tours are rising day by day.Some bodies wish to employed in other countries, Whereas most of the juvenile are excited to pursue the higher studies from international educational institute.Many of the scholar and researchers drive themselves for their concern analysis and findings.Moreover sportsman, also have international games .In addition tourist came across the country because they are curious about territory as well as cultural norms and values.

On the flip side, it is an undeniable reality that technology advancements having significant impact on our lives.As this is an age of automation and modern era.So every one could gets its relative facts and views from internet, This seems to be quiet feasible but we cannot make sure that how much reliable these relative figures are ,Although its a matter of few minutes that we could have easily access on our concern details.but we can not sure its reliability.

To sum up it is concluded that to move abroad is delightful rather than to distract from this joyful interesting journey.Govt should also create opportunities for the masses who show their concern and should announce a relief package for some deserving students who had a wish to pursue higher studies from abroad as well as for workers, sportsman, businessman even to every deserving personality, because it helps to generate a great revenue for our homeland. Eventually , i must say that people do not take trips,trip take people.