Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nation. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the needier nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some issues that related to human such as health, education, or trade are a negotiable matter since the down of time. Throughout history, it is a hot issue that wealthy governments should have more sense of responsibility to helping poor nations or not. It is agreed that affluent nations send their aids to the poorer country. This argument will be proven by looking at how increasing the level of health, education and trade has an important impact on needier nations level of living.

For one, every person from richer country has this duty to help poorer countries like Africa. Some well-known people such as athletes or actor/actress like Messy except responsibility of some children in the needier country that suffers from famine or fatal diseases. As this show, it can have beneficial effect on their health and trade.

In addition to this, governments can result to make up their country's people sense of responsibilities to help them. An instance illustrating this in action is that destroying famine from nations can aid them a lot; It has a direct relation with health and education. Thus, helping to poorer nations develops their level of health, education and better communication of countries.

Following this look at how richer countries can have an advantageous impact on needier nation health, education and can have a useful impact on poorer nation's health, education and level of living. It has been proven that it is not only athletes, actor/actress but also duty of usual people to have a sense of responsibility to poorer nations.