With the increase with the increase in computer use, many people many people feel that schools do not need to put the emphasis and sources that used to on basic handwriting skills or mental mathematics skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

In this contemporary era, the use of computers are increasing drastically, many individuals feel that institutions do not need to to encourage the students on the importance of basic handwriting skills and mental mathematics skills that to be used in past. I largely agree with this notion due to the the number of uses of technology equipments and the time selling ability of electronic devices.

To commence with, nowadays the uses of technology is increasing very rapidly, it is compulsory for every student to know how to operate these technology equipments for their future. To explicate it, the need of a multiprocessor applications for career options is very important the individuals should learn how to run these appliances properly for the better chance in their jobs, schools for tests, assignments e.t.c. Forr example famous newspaper articles written on this condition as there are 87% jobs which are only utilised by the technology but the rest is the man service. Thus, from basic learning period children should know how to handle these computing devices.

Furthermore, to make use of computers are time saving in this busy schedule. the work has to be done on time. In other words, the machine made the work of man very easy and convenient. it gives utility to do numerous works in one time period. This makes the lifestyle of humans very effective. To epitome, the factories who manufactures goods has more productivity whilst of man made things. Hence, this capacity of mechanics make one's life easier and structured by saving their time.

However, it is also necessary for a little one to learn about the fundamental skills of handwriting because if these equipments does not work they were able to write their information and data regarding to their duty or work is in a good handwriting.

In conclusion, it is mandatory for childrens to acquire a knowledge in working of computers for their better convenience and for their time saving.