In many countries, fast-food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

In many parts of world, the availability of fast food is becoming low priced and immense. I believed that disadvantages eclipsed by its advantages due to its effect on health and more calories intake.

To commence with, fast food have disadvantages and advantages too. Advantages of fast food are that, these are easily available and very affordable. The easy finding of fast food and cheap price attracts people towards it. For example, McDonald's has increased their income by offering new and affordable deals on food. Hence by knowing about precious deals, customers are readily consume this food just because of discount.

Secondly, the fast food has more disadvantages it is very effective on our health. To explicate it, the consumption of fast food leads to the cardiovascular diseases, cholesterol,acidity. For instance, famous researches shows that the rate of cardiovascular diseases has been increased by 55% due to the intake of fast food. Thus, the fast food is too dangerous for our health and our digestive system.

Furthermore, the intake of junk food means the intake of more calories. To elaborate it, this oily food is deep fried which contains more calories, fats and trans-fat. To epitome, the oily food has less nutrients but more calories whereas,the healthy food has more energy, minerals but less calories. As a result, more consumption of calories causes weight gain if you are eating these type of a food products on daily basis.

In conclusion, it is severaly drastic to consume the fast food because of health issues and weight gain.