Increasing illiteracy iw becoming a major concern in the world. What are the causes and solutions of this problem?

In this fast-growing world, education plays an important role in each and every individual's life. Similarly,

Increasing Illiteracy becomes a major concern across the globe. There are many causes behind the curse of rising Illiteracy, some of them involve poverty, lack of awareness and lack of educational infrastructures. In order to alleviate this problem of plunging illiteracy, the mentioned root causes need to be addressed throught awareness campaigns, establishment of new school and collages and generating more employments. This view shall be elaborated upon in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, inspecting the major causes, the most common seed is poverty. Due to poor condition of families, people could not afford the expenses of schooling. In this manner, mankind stay away from education to to feed themselves. Moving to the next cause, it lies it the fact that various towns of many nations do not possess the better training institutes. Hence, folks from small villages can not get knowledge about the surrounding educational schools and colleges. Last but not the least, the last source of problem captures from the notion that lack of awareness.

Furthermore, most of the illiterate people are not well informed about the education.

However, the few measures can really overcome the problem as it is proven that all problem has a remidy.

The major solution might be to construct sufficient educational institutions in the suburbs as well as in the tiny cities or villages. Simultaneously, awareness programmes should be conducted in all the area to convey the education importance. Fo cite an example, in a city of USA, Washington, numerous kind of study camp have been occured in the last decade. As a consequence, 10% of increment in literacy rate was recorded in 2011. Lastly, producing new job vacancies in each field could be control the poverty line.

To put it in a Nutshell, increasing illiteracy can be addressed by developing education infrastructures as well as conducting awareness programmes.