In some countries a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think this is good for the country, while other believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this fast-growing competitive epoch, all individual are pursuing a job to live a better lifestyle. In numerous nations, employees are paid higher remuneration. In this matter, proponents declare that this approach is good for the countries, in contrast critics argue that earnings and should be controlled by government of respective territories. After a close scrutiny of both the aspects, i opine that government of the country should impose rulesets for salary structure that each and every person would get their compensation considering their years of experience. This view shall be elaborated upon in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, at the outset, there are numerous reasons why some people in favour with pay higher salaries but the kost conspicuous stems from the fact that it provides motivation as well as recognisation to employees. In addition, more the salary emoloy have the more tax will be collected. As a consequence, economy of a country get credited with better growth prospects. To cite an ideal example, workers of a company named Hitachi are offered higher pay in order to develope economic growth through tax factor.

However, many people conceive that goverment should curb the compensation. Due to the higher payment, employs of the companies tend to migrate to another nation in order to get appreciation of their skills. In this manner, economy of a territory starts to fall due to the migrating behaviours of mankind of native country. For and instance, in 2016, the compensation structure of L&T technology services, an indian company, had been transformed and adopted the uniform salary scale in order to recruit more workers for the industry.

To support my openion, employs get paid salaries according to their education qualification and years of experience. Hence, it will not creat any discrimination among employs.

To put it in a Nutshell, all the government as well as private firms and companies should obtain a uniform pay scale hierarchy in order to get salaried each and every individual with taking the considerations such as field experience and schooling qualifications.