It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best for the individual and for society.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement

Nowadays, marrying a person at what age is becoming a crucial decision for each and every individual. Unlike the past, people married before 30, at present getting married at the age of 30 is not prefered by numerous fellows. Thus, many times it is said by the proponents that humans should be encouraged to marry before they reach to age of 30 because it is advantageous for that person along with whole community. After a close scrutiny of both the sides, i totally disagree with the statement because it can only increase the divorce rate and financial burden. This view shall be elaborated upon in the ensuing paragraph.

To begin with, out of the all reasons, the most valid argument of my openion is that due to the early marraige of youngsters, the diverce rate across the globe is increasing day by day because of lack of understanding between couples. To cite an example, the survey was conducted in a city of India, which is Mumbai, to calculate the last decade rate of divorce. As a consequece, it was found that the divorce rate had raised by 20% as compared to that of previous decade.

Moving to the next notion of my argument, along with divorce rates, financial capabilities is also a major concern if mankind marry at the early age. Moreover, if a person is not able to afford the spend of their wife or their husband, they ended up being a victim of financial burden. For instance, in my familily, as per the tradition my nephew, Krisha, has married at the age of 26. Consequently, his husband is suffering from lack of momry. He can not feed theris family from earned money.

In contrast, along with benefits of this matter, it is indeed a fact that if a person do not get marry in their thirties, he or she will not be able to plan a family because of gynecological health issues such as lowered sperm density and irregularity in manstruation cycle.

To put it in a Nutshell, human beings being married in thirties will witness more responsibility at early age and face lack of understanding with their spouce.