An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Many undeveloped countries throughout the world are facing the burning issue on brain drain. White collars have to wish to move to developed countries in the hope of better employment prospects. The main reason behind this is the lack of opportunity available at impoverished countries to overcomes this authority need to add a policy that skillful people doing their work in their countries.

There are different reasons to explain this issue. but, the first and foremost is lack of vocational opportunity. The increasing rates of qualified students with pooer education and that's why overcrowding job market in poor nations, which makes job searching much more difficult than ever another contributing factor is salary. Although engineering or teaching is well-paid careers, the income is unable to meet their expectations based on their dedication and efforts. Moreover, the working environment also played vital role in this. Lastly, an unprofessional and restricting environment poses handicaps to promote employee's ability; which results in disappointment. For these reasons, intelligentsias make up their decision to leave their native land.

Followed these above causes, need to take care of certain thing so the talented people stay at the homeland. To begin with, the government needs to be an expanded opportunity for the purpose of creating jobs for unemployed people. Furthermore, in addition to the appropriate level of salary, extra pay or job promotion is also an eligible method to keep the worker on their toes. Last but not the list is that improve the working environment which attracts the people and they develope their maximum capability.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are obvious reasons for people to leave their native land. However, it can be possible that reduce those numbers by taken some action and it will positive and bright future for that country.